5 Packing tips to travel light


   How to get Jacqueline Fernandez’s fit body:Pole dance instructor  Roksolana Chubenko shares the secret


7 beauty tips that every girl with oily skin needs to know this monsoon


Deepika, Ranveer, Shahrukh and more at Hello!Hall Of Fame Awards

  • March 12 18:59 PM

Last evening in mumbai it was yet another glizy night as bollywood’s favourite stars were out to attend the Hello!Hall of Fame Awards. From Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh’s candid blue carpet moment to Gauri Khan dedicating the award to husband Shahrukh Khan, it was a night to remember.

Karan Johar, Kanika Kapoor, Kriti Sanon, Sidharth Malhotra, Rajkumar Rao, Rekha, Shweta Bachchan Nanda, Mira Rajput Kapoor, Pooja Hedge and others were also present at the Hello!Hall Of Fame Awards.

See which of your favourite celebrity walked away with the awards last evening:

Deepika Padukone: Entertainer of the Year (Female)

Gauri Khan: Excellence in Design Award

Karan Johar: Most Versatile Personality of the Year

Kriti Sanon: Style Icon of the Year

Rajkummar Rao: Popular Choice

Ranveer Singh: Entertainer of the Year Award (Male)

Rekha: Cinematic Icon of the Year Award

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev: Outstanding Personality of the Year

Shahid Kapoor: Critics Best Actor of the Year

Shweta Nanda: Stylish Woman of The Year

Sidharth Malhotra: Most Stylish Man of the Year Award